Customer Reviews

Heaven Sent Roofing IconHeaven Sent Roofing

4016 Henderson Boulevard, Tampa

5.0 39 reviews

  • Avatar Jacqueline Byrd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My husband and I recently had to replace our roof for the first time, and we were delighted with the excellent service we received from Heaven Sent Roofing. Mike, Jessica, and Giovanni were all incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and … More friendly, and they made the entire process easy for us by walking us through each step. The installers did an amazing job, as you can see from the pictures I've attached. We're very impressed with this company and will definitely use them again for any future needs. Thank you, Francisco, for putting together such a great team!
  • Avatar Jason Lane ★★★★★ a month ago
    Francisco, Giovanni and Jessica were very professional, punctual and informative. I appreciated the communication and information sharing throughout the project! My new roof is in great condition and they were able to make improvements … More in some trouble areas discovered along the way. Heaven Sent Roofing operates with integrity! Truly a blessing to the Tampa Bay area community!
  • Avatar Tim Horst ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This year, I had the roof to my 1925 bungalow replaced by Heaven Sent Roofing. They were highly recommended by a trusted friend and they had a competitive price. There was a lot of wood damage that needed to be replaced and they did an … More excellent job replacing rafters and doing all the specialty carpentry work for the house. Mike and Giovanni went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the work. Great company and I would do business with them again.
  • Avatar Jose Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    excellent work. Really replacing my roof has been like something out of the blue. I went to work in the morning and when I returned in the evening my new roof was installed, everything looked very good. In general, the workers, as well … More as the staff who work in the office, are very professional. Giovanni does an excellent job, all the time taking care of his tasks so that the work does not stop and the workers have all the necessary materials to be able to finish everything in one day. In the office all the time Jessica is very professional and very comfortable working with her ..in general I recommend to all people who live in Tampa Florida that they can make their roofs with .HEAVEN SENT.ROOFING..
  • Avatar Michelle Entine ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would give 10 STARS!!
    Heaven Sent Roofing was the best experience!! I actually work in construction and can be very critical and initially met with a few potential roofing companies, but this company has top notch customer service and
    … More is professional at the highest level. The experience of having our roof replaced could have not been easier or more streamline.
    They came the next day to quote and sent all the materials right away to review and start the process. They were organized, honest, showed up on time and were very thorough with the work and management of the crew. Not to mention the crew was amazing.
    Our new roof is absolutely beautiful and the process was easy.
    Don't hesitate -- call them now for all your roofing needs!
  • Avatar Robyn Bruce ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Absolutely OUTSTANDING company all the way around!! If I could leave a 100 star rating I would!! Awesome family owned business that is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, hard working and communicates with you every step of the … More way! They are in and out before you know it and they clean up after. One of their guys even cleaned out our pool ( a few random nails went beyond the tarp that was laid). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
  • Avatar Kim August ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently hired Heaven Sent Roofing. They truly live up to their name. They were quick, did an excellent job and they respond extraordinarily well. Giovanni was the project manager. What a gentleman. They are very reasonably priced … More as well. I am a realtor and I will always recommend them to my customers. I highly recommend Heaven Sent Roofing!
    Kimberly August
    McBride Kelly and Associates
    Hyde Park- Tampa
  • Avatar Robert Noriega ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The experience working with Fransisco and his team was the best experience!! I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism, always being on time and keeping me fully aware of everything with their progress at the end of each day. … More And by far one of the best aspects is that they finished on budget and no surprise costs. Simply put, if you need your roof to be installed or a roof repair, these are your guys in the Tampa area.
  • Avatar Judy Lester ★★★★★ a year ago
    Heaven Sent Roofing is exactly that! They made our roofing process easy and complete from start to finish. Bessie was extremely helpful in all our needs and even completed hurricane straps at a very reasonable price. They were professional, … More friendly and not a scrap of anything was left on our lawns. The only regret we have is that we don't own any more houses with roof problems that they can repair. Great job!!
  • Avatar Joseph P ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have never had to replace a roof before and Heaven Sent made the entire experience simple, stress-free, and so quick - from initial estimate to the final inspection. Mike was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He came to check out … More my roof and gave a very fair price, beating other roofing companies I had contacted. Within a week the work began, and was completed in 2 days. The entire crew was professional, hard working, and kept the property clean and free of debris. The office staff was also very pleasant. They communicated with me every step of the way to make sure all went smoothly and inspections were completed on time. The owner Francisco also came out to check on the work that was being done. I now have peace of mind and a beautiful new roof. What a great company to work with. I am so thankful for Heaven Sent and I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Alian Gonzalez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Francisco is an honest, hardworking contractor. Heaven Sent Roofing is certified by a shingle manufacturer, which allows them to offer extended material & labor warranties. This is a great company to use on your next roofing project. … More
  • Avatar Cody Conti ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Francisco and his team are awesome. Very responsive, knowledgeable and do a great job. I highly recommend them for any roofing jobs you have.
  • Avatar Sandra Knoebel-Peeples ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was extremely happy with Heaven Sent entire company the employees were courteous experienced and everything ran smoothly I appreciate them and Hope you give them a chance to give you a quote
  • Avatar Christina Montes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Referred one of my homeowners client to HSR because his roof was over it’s life expectancy and the insurance company would not be able to renew. The owner Francisco went above and beyond to work them into their busy schedule and at a reasonable … More price. When the insurance inspector came out they told my client that was very good workmanship on the roof. They were impressed.We were able to save them money on their home insurance including wind mitigation credits. Plus our client said the crew was courteous, professional and did not leave any mess or nails. I highly recommend this roofing company and will use them personally once it’s time to replace my roof.
  • Avatar Paola Rodriguez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Have had my fair share of bad experiences with other roofers. I refuse to do business with anyone other than Francisco and his team. They are professional and dependable. Thank you for everything!!
  • Avatar Forest Maddux ★★★★★ a year ago
    Heaven Sent Roofing always does a great job for me. I've used them several times. The quotes come back super fast, the work is done when they say it will be done, and it's always done well! The office is super easy and friendly … More to deal with and the job is done right. I highly recommend Heaven Sent Roofing, and will continue to refer them to all my friends!
  • Avatar Rob DiGiore (mortgage_rob) ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used Heaven Sent Roofing for 4 new roofs in the last 4 years and they deliver every time. The quoting process is quick, they follow up on what they say they are going to do. On all of my investment properties done, the down time … More was only a few days. They knocked it out quick. Quality work and value. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Destiny Montes ★★★★★ a year ago
    From estimate to installing my new roof, they did everything they said. No hidden cost or surprises. AMAZING work and customer service. I would definitely recommend heaven sent roofing with no hesitation. He’s done excellent work for multiple … More family members/ friends.
  • Avatar Tyler Helmuth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fransisco at Heaven Sent knows the business and I could tell within a few minutes of talking with him that he treats his customers well, don’t hesitate to use him for your roofing or construction needs!!
  • Avatar Lily Perlaza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional, honest and attention to detail. Loved the staff and their ability to be attentive to all my concerns and request.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Krystal Ramos ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    On time, very professional and great quality roofing installation. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing any roofing services.Services: Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar luz cornelio ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience with heaven sent, reliable, fair and great quality work. I would recommend them to my family and friendsServices: Roof repair, Roof inspection